Govt.of Maharashtra Customers:  Govt.of India Customers:
M.I.D.C. ( across Maharashtra State ) The New India Assurance Company Ltd.
The Collector - Mumbai Suburban District Nehru Science Centre
The Collector - Kolhapur, Sangli, Sindhudurg Department of Posts, Air Mail Division
Directorate of IT, Mantralaya Western Railway, EMU Workshop
Pay and Account Office, Finance dept., Commissioner of Customs - EDI
Maharashtra State Electricity Transmission Company Hon. Bombay High Court
Maharashtra Jeevan Pradhikaran Income Tax Department, LTU, REAC
Mira Bhaindar Municipal Corporation Goods & Service Tax Department
Maharashtra State Load Despatch Centre, MSETCL Employee Provident Fund Organization
Maharashtra Film, Stage & Cultural Dev Corpn,Filmcity Shipping Corporation of India
Employment and Self Employment Department Society for Applied Microwave Elect Engg. & Research
Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission Engineering Projects (India) Ltd.
Maharashtra Water Resources Regulatory Authority Customs Appellate Tribunal - CESTAT
Maharashtra State Excise Department Export Import Bank of India (EXIM Bank)
Maharashtra Energy Development Agency Indian Rare Earths Ltd.
Maharashtra SSC & HSC Board Central Board of Excise & Customs - RMD
Corporate & SME Customers
Kores India Ltd. German Remedies
Schwing Stetter (I) Pvt. Ltd. RPG Group
Virgo Engineers Ltd. Spice Islands and Apparels Ltd.
Thyrocare Infotech Limited. Palani Group of Industries
Lilac Medicare Pvt. Ltd Wirtgen India Ltd.
Jaysynth Group of Companies Tulip Diagnostics Pvt. Ltd.
Johnson and Johnson Metropolis Laboratories
University of Pune - Pune
Assam Don Bosco University - GuwahatiAssam Don Bosco University - Guwahati
Assam Don Bosco University - GuwahatiShri Mata Vaishno Devi University - Jammu & Kashmir
Assam Don Bosco University - GuwahatiUMIT- SNDT Women's University - Mumbai
Babu Banarasi Das University - Lucknow
Sinhgad Group of Institutions - Maharashtra
MIT College of Engineering - Pune
G. H. Raisoni Group of Institutions - Nagpur
Patel Group of Institutions - Bhopal
Chameli Devi Group of Institutions - Indore
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - Greater Noida
K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering - Nashik
Maharashtra Institute of Technology - Pune
Kolhapur Institute of Technology - Kolhapur
Jayawant College of Engineering - Kille Machindragad
Swami Vivekanand College of Engineering - Indore
Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's Group of Institutions - Pune
Matoshri Pratishthan's Group of Institutions (MPGI) - Nanded
Shatabdi College of Engineering - Nashik
Gaurishankar Satara College of Engg. & Mgt. - Satara
Truba Institute of Engineering & Information Technology - Bhopal
D.K.T.E. Engineering Institute – Ichalkaranji
Krishna Foundation's MCA Institute - Karad
Oriental Group of Institutions – Bhopal
D.A.V. Institute of Engineering & Technology (DAVIET) - Jalandhar
Vishwakarma Institute of Technology (VIT) - Pune
Dronacharya College of Engineering - Gurgaon
Mahatma Gandhi Mission's College of Engineering - Nanded
Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology (MIET) - Meerut
NMIMS Mukesh Patel School of Technology Mgt. & Engg. - Dhule
Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering - Pune
Moradabad Institute of Technology (MIT) - Moradabad
Pune Vidyarthi Griha's College of Engineering & Technology - Pune
Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology - Mumbai
Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research - Indore
Maharashtra Academy of Engineering (MAE) - Pune
Dr. Daulatrao Aher College of Engineering - Karad
Ambabai Talim Sanstha Faculty College of Engineering - Sangali
Sushila Devi Bansal College of Engineering - Indore
Vidyalankar Institute of Technology - Mumbai
Ashokrao Mane Group of Institutions - Kolhapur
Tirupati Institute of Management - Pune
MET Institute of Computer Science - Mumbai
Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology - Indore
Dr. J. J. Magdum College of Engineering - Kolhapur
Sanjay Ghodawat Group of Institutions - Kolhapur
MGM Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College - Aurangabad
NMIMS Mukesh Patel School of Technology Mgt. & Engg. - Mumbai